2017 LSBBT Best Young Adult & Series

The Lone Star Book Blog Tours team has voted, and the results are in! From Best Fiction to Most Engaged Author, we have seventeen awards to hand out to the awesome Texas books and authors featured on Lone Star Book Blog Tours in 2017.

From February 15-23, 2018, please join us as we hop around the LSBBT blogs and share the winners, runners-up, and shortlisted titles. Don’t miss it!

Click to Learn More About:

Evidence of Things Not Seen by Lindsey Lane

The Eldridge Conspiracy: Sir Kaye the Boy Knight, #4 by Donn Winn

The Secret Room by John Alexander

Hitchin' Post by Julie Barker

Almost a Minyan by Lori Kline and Susan Simon

Click to Learn More About:

The Sawbones Series by Melissa Lenhardt

The Ladies of Harper Station by Karen Witemeyer

Sir Kaye the Boy Knight Series by Donn Winn

The Amber-Autumn Mystery Series by John Alexander

The Montana Rescue Series by Susan May Warren

The Gethsemane Brown Mystery Series by Alexia Gordon

The FBI Task Force Novels by DiAnn Mills

The Men of Legend Series by Linda Broday

Bonnie & Clyde Series by Clark Hays & Kathleen McFall



2/14: Awards Announcement

2/15: AWARDS: Best Hook & Best Creative Concept

2/16: AWARDS: Best Non-Fiction History, Best Biography/Memoir, & Best Western

2/17: AWARDS: Best Children’s/Juvenile/YA & Best Series

2/18: AWARDS: Best Literary Fiction & Best Religious/Inspirational/Spiritual

2/19: AWARDS: Best Mystery/Suspense, Best Romance, & Best Fantasy

2/20: AWARDS: Best Cover & Most Engaged Author

2/21: AWARD: Best Texas Book

2/22: AWARD: Best Non-Fiction Book

2/23: AWARD: Best Fiction Book

#LSBBT #books